Intro

in #intro7 years ago

Hi. This is my first post. I set this up via anon steem (https://anon.steem.network/). I went about it that way so that I can just write whatever I want and not censor myself. Not that I have any remotely contentious/seditious to say. Just a little paranoid :)

Will try to write as much as I can about whatever topics I am thinking about. Things like:

Economics
Human destiny
Cryptocurrency (obviously)
Evolutionary Pyschology
Political Theory
Evolution
"Free Will"
Whatever

Ideally these will be thought out and well written essays. Ideally.

Anyway that is the goal. Seems so easy to use this platform and it is so much fun messing with cryptocurrency that hopefully this finally forces me to write!

Sort:  

Hi notruescotsman,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84