For the first time I am logging into...the future!

in #intro6 years ago

Profile Picture.jpg

Hello fellow Steemites! Can I call us that? This whole blockchain technology creates a evolution of not just technology but also alters my perspective on how I view the application of technology for the greater good of the planet...not just the "how" we do it, but more importantly but "why" we do it and together we can accelerate our creativity. We are more powerful together when correctly incentivized, part of what makes Steemit revolutionary.

Background in engineering, food and pharmaceutical processing, aerospace and composite materials, cannabis, and financial planning in capital markets. Blockchain excites brain synapses I never knew I had...takes the ordinary processes and with a little creativity it's a whole new world...and and I love that.

Thank you for having me and special thanks to @Gank for inviting me! Cheers to @slopeslayer, @kushqueen, @ragemaster, @cryptobols :)

Sort:  

YES!!! Welcome brother! I think Steemians is the right word.

The blockchain party has started!!

Thanks for the shout out!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT! Sorry for shouting!

Congratulations @nicelynaughty, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60