Introducing Myself - Byron Eddy - Introduction On Steemit

in #intro6 years ago

Hey Steemians let me introduce myself. I'm Byron Eddy a writer, and a Teacher. I've been here since July of this year and I'm really enjoying this platform which is an opportunity to help me improve my writing skills, believe in myself, to make me more creative and productive
we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts helping people within our areas of expertise and all whatnot. My passions are sports and writing of articles. I'm a fitness freak , in the morning I do some exercise and physical activity to get started with my day. You can find on my reading list lots of psychology, self-improvement, and nutritional books.
My goal is to become one of the successful people on Steemit community. . I feel very obliged to share this platform with the wonderful people out there.
Please subscribe for positive vibes, can’t wait for your response in I the comment section
Thank you so much!

Sort:  

Congratulations @neccessarynoise! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37