The beginning

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Danny from Goce Delchev
I'm 16 years old boy
I have quite ordinary hobbies such as :

Traveling

In the age of 16 , i still haven`t the opportunity to travel that much
but this is one of my biggest dreams . I love nature and exploring new places , I always wanted to meet with new cultures , to experience new adventures .
maxresdefault.jpg

Football

Football is my favourite sport. I play football since i was 4.
This sport is amazing!
The combination of running , thinking and the most important for me teamwork
makes football perfect game for spending some time outside with friends.
Also the chance to watch exciting matches between teams all over the world , from millions of fans from diffrent nation , diffrent religions supporting one team makes world better place
p05394v7.jpg

source-http://www.bbc.co.uk

Fishing

Fishing is another sport that i love to do, despite that im so bad at it :D. A lot of my friends thinks that fishing is so boring activity , but the fact is that its full of exciting moments , such as catching fish . It teach us to be calm , patient and relaxed ,but also contains tense moments and like the life after long forbearance always have a reward.
Freshwater-fishing.jpg

source- https://www.takemefishing.org/how-to-fish/how-to-catch-fish/

I also love listening music , walking and a lot of more.
I`m active person who loves new еxperiences so https://steemit.com/ is .

Sort:  

That's cool, get connected and enjoy

I hope i will enjoy it by every post

Great pictures :) thanks

I`ve tried to put some Inspirational picutres to present the buty in this activities

hey welcome on steemit! Have fun ;)

Thanks I wish i will have a lot of fun meeting new friends .

this is a good place for that :)

Добре дошъл!

Welcome to Steemit, @modzart!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38