Sort:  

Fishing alert! This url goes to șteemit.com (with an ș) instead of steemit.com (with an s). They ask for your password.

Hi, My account was hacked. Spam was sent out on my behalf. I ask you to forgive me and remove the flag. I really want to regain my reputation.

@spaminator
I'd like to ask if you would please consider unflagging this comment by @mirta.

She fell victim to hackers who used her account to send out their phishing message. I had the same thing happen to me last week.

She has regained control over her account, and she has edited the comment to make it harmless.
The only way she'll be able to recover some of her reputation score is when the people who flagged the comment are prepared to unflag it now it is harmless.
You would do her a great favor if you would take away your flag.

Thanks in advance,
@simplymike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45