Let me introduce myself..

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Hello Hello Hello Hello, my name is Mike Buch. I'm a certified G and a bonafide stud! And you can't teach that!-Enzo Amore.
IMG_4975.PNG

I've been on steemit for a little over a month now and I love this platform. Thank you @jeffjagoe for showing me this amazing site.

Also, go check out @ndre1224, @newschool, @bryanjagoe, @cneck, @robjagoe Bios.

I'm 24 years old, I'm still young and I'm hungry for success. Everyday you can improve yourself! There are no excuses! Also, it's important to spread positive vibes to people throughout this world. We all have one life, there's no reason to be negative. I'm just a chill dude who is trying to make a name for himself. I have a college degree from Central Connecticut State University(BA Communications.)

I've been bouncing around jobs and I'm currently in the process of getting my Insurance license. I still don't know where I see myself in 30 years, but I know that good things will come if I keep working hard towards my goals. I love being active, workout, reading about sports/news/travel/random things. I'm very fortunate to have a great family and a family that supports me no matter what. I also have two cats Mae (13) and Mittens (age 18); both great cats, but whenever I get mad at them I call them "June" and "Gloves". Haha see what I did there :).

Here are some fun facts about me

Favorite Sports Teams- Oakland Raiders, New York Yankees, New York Knicks, Duke Basketball, USC Football (southern cal)
11363936_870349749725527_526687297_n.jpg

Love long walks on the beach and candle lit dinners (hopefully I can find my future wife on here hahaah jk but for real)

I'm a Italian, paisano, love pizza, chicken, pasta IMG_4671.JPG

I love to travel, but I still don't have a passport........but I've been to alot of places in the USA that includes New York City, Dallas, Nashville, Miami, Orlando/Tampa, Arizona, Los Angeles, Utah, the whole east coast.
IMG_4649.JPG

Follow me on twitter @mikebuch, Instagram @mikebuch, Tumblr @buccimane24

Love Rap, EDM, and Country music images.jpg

Go check out my previous blogs on my page!

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

HAHA it looks like an e-harmony profile page.

hahah kind of does. You liked the nba draft last night?

I'm from Canada. Its all about the NHL draft tonight. Sorry bud.

I respect that..It looks like that Nico Hishchier is going number 1

He is no Connor McDavid, but the Devils could really use him. Maybe Hishchier and Hall will find the chemistry that Hall could never find in Edmonton with McDavid.

getting the ladies! haha yeah I liked it for my Suns, we got Josh Jackson! :D what team do you like?

That's some sad looking pizza, welcome to steemit stud!

hahah thanks. p.s. I love Colony Pizza.

also, former nhl player Chris Drury owns Colony Pizza

Welcome aboard, Mike! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

@mikebuch Welcome to steemit :)
nice post.
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to Steem @mikebuch I have sent you a tip

thank you so much

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

thanks for the advice! thanks for the follow..ill do the same for you

Thank you! Let's be friends :)

hahahaha laughed out loud at the June and Gloves part lmao

lol I had to introduce myself during my public speaking class and I brought up that....everybody was laughing

Welcome to Steemit @mikebuch!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello, Mike!!! Weeeelcome to Steemit)))))

Thank you!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74