WHO DOESN'T KNOW ME YET?!!

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Hey, it's Mc Chan AGAINNNN!!

If you don't know me yet, you better grab the chance to know me cause i will be most AWESOME guy you've ever known :)

I will post different kind of posts out here, especially the analysis of cryptocurrency market, and what choices you should make.IMG_4701.jpg

So just let me do a little intro of myself

I was born in Hong Kong, which is a "rich and tiny" city, who luckily got away from a ridiculous educational system to U.S. and persue my dream. By the way, don't get me wrong, I still love my hometown:)

I am currently a senior student in University of Washinton and majoring in Finance. The main reason why I fell in love with investment so much is because this is the most unpredictable and challenging thing in the world. Besides, it fulfills my ambition so well.

Thanks my parents for giving me so many chances to explore my interest and let me do the things i like, such as taking photos and play music, but investment is always the thing i like the most. I am glad that my parents let me know everything doesn;t come easy, so they didn't give me a penny even i wanted to learn how to invest. As the matter of fact, I have been working so hard in different jobs to try to earn my first barrel to invest. I have been working in McDonald's, Starbucks, restaurants and even karaoke during my high shcool days.

If you wanna know more about my investment journy, here is the link below
https://steemit.com/investment/@mccchan/my-investment-journey

FYI, I am a Cyptocurrency trader and miner, a part-time piano teacher, and just got offered into JP Morgan, I am so excited for this oppotunity and i can't wait to learn even more stuff there!!

Don't forget to FOLLOW and SMASH the UPVOTE BUTTON!!
TRUST ME, you not gonna regret;)

Peace.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mccchan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thx for the support!

Welcome @mccchan. Hope you enjoy the community here, looking forward for your future posts about investment and photography. Followed and upvoted!

Welcome to Steemit, @mccchan!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Waw, many or game?? Beee😝😝hahaha😂😂😂

welcome to steemit community!

Welcome @mccchan to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

followed, thx bruh!

Interesting introduction. You have a lot of confidence. I'll follow you.

thx bruh:)

Hi there! I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot :3

nice! followed you as well please share some cute puppy pics with us^^

u wanna me share them directly in the comment?

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Wow, cool journey. Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47