First Post

in #intro7 years ago


I wanted to give steepshot a try. I am a podcaster and gardener, a grandma and a yoga teacher, a permaculture person and a writer and am learning to take better photos.

Sort:  

This is so cool... we love it...

Thank you. Are you active on steepshot? Trying to figure out that platform :)

Will take a look at it...not familiar with steepshot

That is a great picture!!

Thank you!! Are you doing much with Steepshot? Or anything at all?

I just heard about it from you for the first time. Are you in the MSP discord? That's where I am mostly. I'm preparing for my own radio show, I could use some pointers if you would like to help me :)

sure - but I am doing a podcast which is usually not a live interview. MSp is Pal, right? yes, I am there - just not often

Ok, I wasn't sure if I'd ever seen you there. Yes this will be live. :) I'm hoping to take callers sort of. Do you have a link to your podcast. I haven't heard it yet :/

Here's the link to the MSPWaves. http://mspwaves.com/
They have a Steemit Musicians show on now. You can click the listen now link to hear it :D

Wow, love it Marianne

Thank you!! I have a question. did you see it on Steepshot of a different platform? I don't see a comment section there...

second comment using steepshot

Hello my friend 🤗 Glad to meet you 😊 Great post 🖒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72