Thank you Jerry Banfield!

in #intro6 years ago

intro.jpg

Last day of 2017 while normal people are getting ready to party or already having fun I am in front of my computer. Exploring how cryptocurrency works, do I have any chance here? Is it too late to mine? Is it too late to invest?

And then "#1 Cryptocurrency Mining Opportunity!" class by Jerry Banfield pops out!
I love the way Jerry explained current situation. At the time he was recording he just became Steem Witness, and now, at this moment he is almost in Top20.

With @jerrybanfield I learned basic things, but I want to learn more and contribute to this community. If you have some posts or anything else you think it would be useful feel free to share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67