Hello Steemfam!

in #intro7 years ago

Greetings to all you wonderful Steemers. I haven't had a chance to properly introduce myself, so I will do that as well as talk a little bit (probably controversial) about Bitcoin charts.

First of all, I am a very lucky husband and proud dad of three great boys. I have served in the US Army for about 22 years. I am interested in hunting, fishing and studying financial markets among many other things. I have been doing technical analysis of stocks, forex and commodity futures for about 15 years.

I will be sharing some of my most important lessons learned about technical analysis going forward.

Today though, I want to just raise the possibility for those who may be interested in a potential double top on the Bitcoin chart. I am not saying it is, and definitely not making a prediction, but a double top in Bitcoin could take the price in USD down to around $480. Again, not making any predictions, just pointing out the possibility.

I will definitely be watching how it plays out. Just beware if you are holding Bitcoin or other cryptos.

I of course welcome any and all feedback, good or bad. All are invited to chime in.

Have a great day and I will check in soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70