Introduce My Self Lazaronn

in #intro7 years ago

Hy I am a 57 year old disabled man, and have a wife three children, all grown up with there own kids so seven grand children, 6 boys and 1 little princess. I love to write stories and introduce people to my many characters, some will be funny some will be arrogant and one or two just down right killers, I hope you enjoy them as much as I have had creating them. please feel free to comment on my stories, I am new to it all, but so new to Steemit that I have no idea where I am going or what to do when I get there, I press for to introduce my self and come up with everyone else's intro. I also have three cats, two girls and one three legged male called Charlie, the girls are Kayless and Max, I hope you enjoy there pictures later when I know how to download them.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lazaronn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91