Cloud by day, Blockchain by nightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

I'm Paul, and I love blockchain technologies! I currently work in cloud consulting, and see the writing on the wall with blockchain one day replacing it.

Like most people, I have no idea what I'm doing, and I'm just along for the ride. There's so much information (and #fakenews) out there regarding blockchain, so I try to comb the junk out. I try to learn as much as I can every day, and hope to make a positive change in the world with that knowledge someday.

Many friends have asked me repeatedly about cryptocurrency, so I figured I'd start a blog about it. Lots of the first few posts will be copy/paste of what I've sent others - very basic, instructional bits on how to get into this world of blockchain (which is still just beginning!).

Please feel free to let me know what you think of the content, whether it's too simple, complex, or flat out incorrect. I'll try to avoid opinion as much as I can, but any of it is my own, and not that of my employer (I'm supposed to say that just in case, right?)

If you like what you're reading, feel free to buy me a beer or something.

ETH: 0x22672e914f5e5db24578318d8617306958d9e3dd

BTC: 16cBApd4rh9tgACPD8hFjNHLV1KJzxesFK

LTC: LVySAYrpQuEEQW8jctDXhZ2wzxDmkadcaB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87