Self-Introduction

in #intro6 years ago

image
Salam for all steemian !
Let's me introduce myself for my first post on steemit.
My name is Kana,
I'm here just to share important information that useful for steemian specifically and for the entire human life generally.
There is no specific important information on certain aspects that will be the focus. More than that, I will share every single important information in every aspect of life such as; religion, education, social, economic, politic and some another aspect that mostly updated nowadays.
For sure, in it journey of this ambition, sometime I have the mistake or error don't forget to remind or advice me. Your contribution is needed in order to make my target be better for the Future,
Thanks

(Kana)

Sort:  

@kanabuet, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 10.73% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @siman25!

This post has received a 10.85% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @siman25. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63