My Steemit Intro! Hope this works!

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

me.jpg
This is me! Looking forward to introducing myself while blogging as a Cryto Mom! Not many people I know pay attention to their daily finances, the market, the economy, but I am addicted! I am a wife, parent, and Controller of a business.
I listen everyday to everything I can get my hands on to make educated decisions and become my own Central Bank!
Can't wait to earn Steem....so here I go!

Sort:  

Thanks!

Hi :) yay another horse lover and with the right kind saddle, caught mine napping and snoring the other day so uploaded the vid I took not often I've come across one laying down snoring away in the land of zzzzzzzzzzz

Don't get to ride much, but take an annual trip to horse country (TX, AZ generally) and love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47