who is jessica lu? | wer ist jessica lu?

in #intro8 years ago (edited)

Would you take 3 seconds for me to introduce myself?
Well, I’m just an ordinary girl, 22 years y.o.
And I’m still finding myself. Guess that’s ok?
My métier is … oh, many! Officially, I’m interior design student in Hanover, Germany. Wow, that sounds boring. But I’m also explorer, artist, scientist, thinker. It’s up to you, which part of me to love or to hate. I don’t care.
I’m interested in bionics, innovations, dancing, bamboo, future building, pho, sushi, fashion, Vietnam – even though I can’t stand some Vietnamese, more on this later.
Sometimes I give you some pies, sometimes I might put your head into cold water. Come on, we all want to be honest to each other. You can expect me to post straightforward.

Darf ich mich vorstellen?
Ich bin einfach nur ein normales Mädchen, 22 Jahre habe ich nun auf dem Buckel.
Bin immer noch in dieser sogenannten „Selbstfindungsphase“.
Mein Metier ist … vieles! Im offiziellen Sinne bin ich Innenarchitekturstudentin in Hannover. Wow. Klingt das langweilig. Ich bin aber auch Entdeckerin, Künstlerin, Wissenschaftlerin, Denkerin. Es steht dir frei, welche Seite du an mir liebst. Welche Seite du an mir hasst. Ist mir auch egal.
Ich interessiere mich für Bionik, Innovationen, Tanzen, Bambus, zukünftiges Bauen, Pho, Sushi, Mode, Vietnam – auch wenn ich die Vietnamesen manchmal nicht ausstehen kann, aber dazu später mehr.
Mal gebe ich euch in meinen posts Sahnetörtchen, mal stecke ich euren Kopf ins kalte Wasser. Wir wollen doch alle direkt sein und uns nichts vorspielen. Was ihr von mir erwarten könnt, sind ehrliche posts.

My personal mantra | Mein persönliches Motto (triple T):
„1. TELL THE TRUTH 2. THINK BIG 3. TAKE ACTION”
quote by me – Jessica Lu

Sort:  

Cool, mal ein Beitrag in deutsch, sehr erfrischend.

Es kommt sicher noch mehr auf Deutsch!

Upvoted love. I'm glad to see you here

Thank you, sweetheart!

And what's wrong with Vietnamesen?) Are they "aufdringlich"?)

That's not the point, I will tell you in some of my next posts. Long story!

tsnks, I enjoy long stories)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17