Introducingmyself

in #intro6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1547021497438.jpg
Hello beautiful people. I'm Jemidove 22yrs living in Uganda pursuing a degree of bachelor of Commerce at Makerere University Business School.
I am a fashion designer, i do craft work, am an out going person and I love travelling.

I am so happy and excited to be part of this great family and I believe that my life will not be the same as I get to interact, share and explore the world from this platform.

My desire to change my life socially and financially pushed me to take up this great opportunity, since I have been a very loyal member of Facebook, giving in all my time, passion and yet all that for nothing.
Enough is enough, time to bring out the best in me with #Steemit.
I thank God for steemit and special thanks to #yohan2on, #evangelistjotham for sharing this great opportunity with me.

Looking forward to know and learn more from you all
Love you all
God bless.

Sort:  

@Jemidove you are welcome. Karibu nyabo

Welcome to this amazing room, community. A clap for @yohan2on for the gift he has gifted us.
Hope you takes some time to learn from the very best on techniques to have a good thrive including and not limited to: contests, art of tags, commenting (which basically gives the benefit of a good audience and friends).

Have a good stay and do enjoy the thrive.

Thank you so much @cutymeni..glad to be here,

Welcome to Steemit and also Steemit Uganda,hope you have a great time here...

Hi Jemidove,

welcome in the Steem-world. Nice to see you here.

Regards, Achim

Hello dear
Thank you @achimmertens

Welcome to steemit @jemidove. Keep steeming and enjoy your stay here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58