My intro to steemit

in #intro6 years ago

Hi! I am iwritegood.

20180802_205139.jpg

(Let's hope my typing is better than my handwriting...)

I am so excited to take part in a blockchain project! First blog post is in the works. Soon, you will be able to truly judge if my username checks out.

Why won't I show my face? I want to see if the quality of my ideas can speak for themselves, independent of labels such as my age, nationality, gender, skin color, religion, or income.

What will I cover? Futurism, food, philosophy, society, politics, art, science, technology... and I'm not going to limit myself there. []

Sort:  

welcome to the community hope you stay happy and like our community

Congratulations @iwritegood! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10