I put the Hell in hello!

in #intro7 years ago

I'm one of those new people you see flooding through the gates. Hello, I come in peace!

I'm a 23 year old no-life vaper! I kind of have a life cause I have a little 2 month old and fiance I support. Nothing too drastic. I manage a vape shop. I like to do tricks, I do it competitively, eventhough I suck. My grandma seems to think I make smoke bubbles... I let her think what she wants even though inside Im dying. 20170325_165817.jpg

Anyway, I could type until the sun comes up tomorrow but I'll save that for later.

Glad to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and I'm glad you're here. I am following you and Upvote you.
This link should be helpful to you gettig to know Steemit.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
daily-morning-awesomeness-40-photos-31.gif
I'm curious to know why you say inside you are dying?

😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮 i need to try this now

Jeeeeeeeze if you do this trick... please, video it and post it on steemit. I love the smell of vape but never knew these tricks were out there. I am having a ball viewing these. Glad I found you.
0hkE3u.gif

Im gonna do it just for you 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26