Hellooooo!!!

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Greetings all! I'm new here & I wanted to tell you all a little about myself. I'm a very health conscious "chick" who loves food! I love cooking, working on my fitness, while mentoring and assisting people reach their own health goals. I'm a consultant with the most wonderful, charitable, earth friendly, superfood company in the world! I'm an advocate for animals, especially dogs! I have two gorgeous boxers. I take in or find fosters for any dog that needs a safe place to sleep. I have two wonderful kids that are doing great things in their lives. I'm from Arizona, which if you watch the weather, is blazing hot in the summer! I look forward to connecting with you all!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @isachick I have sent you a tip

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83