ipash3n introduction

in #intro7 years ago

Hello there steemit. my name is Benjamin but i also call myself as Ipash3n. I'm a gamer and student developer plus enjoying how to play games by myself and with friends. i rarely upload videos due to time that i wish i had. most times i will upload some type of solo game play like from league of legends or playersunknown battlegrounds or a random free to play game that a friend tells me about. i will try to edit them down so that you get the low quality memes and question why you are watching me and my friends doing some type of dumb stuff in them.

thank you taking the time to read this and i hope you have a good day and enjoy whatever you have set for the day of when our reading this.

Sort:  

ey sweet to see you on here ;) wanna see some live vid :P

sorry for the long reply. and i got you on that fam. what would you like to see from me and my low quality content?

Congratulations @ipash3n! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ipash3n! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42