INTRODUCTION: MY LATE INTRODUCTION

in #intro7 years ago

So.... Tell me something about your self? This is a common question always being asked during a job interview and here is how I answer it as like I am introducing myself too.

I am a very enthusiastic individual who always sees life in a positive altitude, self motivated, resilient, diligent and hardworking. I am a team player and at the same time a very independent competitive solo performer who can bring good output at work.

I also love music specially the sound of piano, it makes me feel calm and steady.

I am also into sports, I used to play soccer during college days but as most of every filipino, basketball is my passion.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hungrymind! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good morning, and nice to meet you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29