My introduction

in #intro7 years ago

Introduce me, my name is Hina cheema born on 24 april 1995 . I am a graudated
My goal to join in this esteemit is to be able to add a lot of insight and friends around the world and also increase my income as daughter for family . follow me ok . @HinaIMG_20171116_205422610.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Hina, best of luck :)

you are really beautiful my friend... welcome to steemit... Are you from Islamabad??

thank u
no i m from hasilpur

good we can help each other....

a little gift from me.. @drotto have upvoted you on my behalf... Kindly avoid plagiarism.. All the steemians love original work and they hate plagiarism... So, do not copy anything from internet just post original content... I have upvoted this post only because it is original... can't upvote other posts of you because they are cheetah caught posts... God Bless You!!! Allah Hafiz!!

This post has received a 0.68 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @itwithsm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76