From high school drop out, Bankrupt and Homless. To multi million dollar business owner ( VIDEO )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #intro7 years ago

I was lucky enough to have the guys from Made Status Clothing come a film me for a day to document my story.

From growing up in a single parent home, Deep in the western suburbs of sydney. Getting kicked out of school in year nine, Joining the army, Becoming bankrupt and homeless. To owning a multi million dollar business, Serial investor, Social media influencer and travelling the world and getting paid.

Please let me know your thoughts

Follow and upvote <3

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this, following you

no thank you bro ! i appreciate you

A great lesson in life , thanks Mick

my pleasure thank you so so much for watching

Inspo to the max !! Glad i met you bro !!

very much same to you my brother !

Very happy for him. Sounds a good dude!

that dudes me bro hahahaha

Great story bro, keep it up! :)

cheers brotheer thank you so much

Grwat following your life as an entreprenour!

hey mariinaas thank you so so much

Thanks Mike you will always be a person i admire and respect 4eva, you took an interest in my personal well-being, made me feel part of the human race again at an 'after party' event you held for members on the Gold Coast 2015.
Inspiring story; Cheers Johaan

miss you brother, your more human then us all my man !

Nice post buddey
if you like you can visit me also
Following would be great Help
Thanks

ill have a look now my man ! thank you for the comment. god bless

Followed and upvoted. Great work.

thank you so much i really appreciate you Ayardstick !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48