Hi all

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

I figure I'll use this site for most of my updates as I travel and explore the world in the next few months, plus whatever else I get into and of course all the vegan food I'll eat along the way. I'm 22 and just graduated from college. Now I'm trying to figure out what I want to do next. I love nature, hiking and yoga. Feel free to follow along if any of this interests you! :)

Currently in Hawaii.

Update
I didn't know that I was meant to outline my social media here - shame on me for not reading the full welcome page haha. The links below are other platforms to get in contact with me/follow me on!

IG - https://www.instagram.com/generallygenna/
Snap - generallygen (why not, maybe we'll start a 50 day streak!)
Twitter - https://twitter.com/Generally_Gen

IMG_1825.JPG

IMG_1864.JPG

IMG_1619.JPG

Sort:  

A belated Welcome! from this side of the globe! 🙋🏼 Nice to meet you! Following you!

Hey @generallygen I didn't realize you were only a newcomer , 🎆🎆BIG WELCOME🎆🎆

WOW Hawaii! Lucky duck, that is one place I would love to visit some time. I do hope you enjoy your time on steemit. If I can help at all just SHOUT!!

tip!

Thank you so much!! It's a beautiful place, and definitely worth the trip. I'll keep that in mind!

Welcome :) And enjoy your time in Hawaii!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

I am really thinking about doing more traveling with my boyfriend so it would be great if you could share more about what countries have really good vegan food and the like 🌱

That’s awesome, hopefully you guys will get to do that soon! I definitely will! I’ve wanted to travel internationally for so long and I’m excited for all the local/cultural foods I’ll be able to experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67