The Newby :) Reindtroduction

in #intro7 years ago

Hello All Steemers!!! So it has taken me about a week to figure out how Steemit works. I had posted my intro six days ago but did not know how to tag so I apparently did not get too much steemback :) So here is my Reintroduction:
Hello everyone!!! I just joined Steemit...... I'm real excited because this is my first social media post. I don't do Face Book. I don't do Twitter, Snap Chat or Instagram. Do people still do My Space? I don't do that either. LOL. Steemit is revolutionary! I joined because it is soooooo counter cultural. I love the idea of it. I'm not one to really follow the sheeple of the world. Steemit is right up my ally. I'm still learning how all of this works but I look forward to giving the other social media companies a run for their money! Look forward to meeting you all. Thanks!!!!

Sort:  

@fg4jesus, there you go, glad to see you got the tags this time. My first post was written and I couldn't figure out how how to get the post button to accept my post. Finally figured out the tags box. Up voted and following. As a suggestion, you might want to check out a video series put out by @papa-pepper on some suggestions on to get the most out of this platform.
SDG

Thanks again Sighmanjestah. Will definitely be taking your advice. Much appreciated. Upvoted:)

fg4jesus i'm in the same boat as you... been posting but still don't know how to get my picture id up with the url crap.. good luck... manorvillemike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94