Introduce myself on steemit

in #intro6 years ago

Hi steemit, i'm a new user here, let me introduce myself.

I want to introduce myself. My name is Fachri Zikrillah. I was born in Lhokseumawe, Aceh on 31 May 1998. I am now living in Jakarta to continue my studies in one of the Islamic University Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta.

Now allow me to introduce myself further. Starting from my hobby first, lately I'm happy again with the hobby of photography, because I like to capture something that I pass on my every day and also the incident around me. Next I will explain about my residence and my study history. Before I lived in Jakarta, to continue my studies, I lived in Kota lhokseumawe, acehutara. Now I am continuing my studies in bachelor degree in Islamic University Syarif Hidayatullah, Faculty of Sharia and Law.

Hopefully with this friend steemit can know me better by going , and follow me @fachrizikrillah

and I'm Indonesian

🙂 Thank you

IMG_9752.JPG

Hi steemit, saya pengguna baru disini, izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri.

Nama saya Fachri Zikrillah, Saya lahir di Lhokseumawe, Aceh pada tanggal 31 Mei 1998, dan saya sekarang tinggal di Jakarta untuk melanjutkan studi saya di Universitas islam Negeri Syarif Hidayatullah jakarta.

Sekarang izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri lebih jauh. Berawal dari hobi saya dulu, akhir-akhir ini saya senang dengan fotografi, karena saya suka mengabadikan sesuatu yang saya lewati di setiap harinya, dan juga kejadian-kejadian disekitar saya. Sebelum saya tinggal di Jakarta, untuk melanjutkan studi saya, saya tinggal di Kota lhokseumawe, Aceh Utara. Sekarang saya melanjutkan studi saya di bidang sarjana di Universitas Islam Syarif Hidayatullah, Fakultas Syariah dan Hukum.

Semoga dengan teman steemit ini bisa mengenal saya lebih baik.

🙂 terima kasih

Sort:  

Eeee to the aaakkk 😂 eaaakkk pakri

Hallo @fachrizikrillah.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Suka melihat anda gabung.. upvote yah.. 8-)

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46