Hello Steemit-users, i'm new here!

in #intro7 years ago

Hi, i'm Enrique, well... i go by this name for now on Steemit... ;-) Born in the south of the Netherlands and i'm very curious what this is all about!

I live alone with my dog in the north of my little country.

My hobby's are blogging, gardening, traveling, photography, DIY and much more!
Trying to fight my way throug life, as everybody else of course, im trying to have a positive attitude, wich is a struggle sometime's. That's due to my ilness but you get to know me better when i start writing my blogs here.
English is a little difficult for me so far, but i hope, the longer i'm a Steemy(?) the better it should get!

Always am i trying to be a better person. Further i am trying to help people, i'm friendly, chaotic, impatient, sensitive and compassioned. I'm honest and trying to do good in general.

Now: i'm curious about you! Please have some patience with me (while i'm impatient myself LOL) while i try to explore this site!

So now i am going to try to insert (a) picture(s) Ps: It's not my best picture but okay for now i guess, haha!

Thanks for reading and having me here! If you have question's, just ask! :-D

Profielfoto Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome! Hope you're enjoying watching the orange in the Olympics.
comment pic.jpg

Thank you! Haha, i haven't seen much of it yet but it seems orange has one a silver trophy on skating already?

Yes! Women's skating. They can't be touched on that competition!

Haha, they're the best, aren't they? ;-)

Welcome to Steemit!

I am glad to hear you try to be positive, you should! A positive life is a healthy happy life :)

I wish you all the best, i'll be popping by to see what you're up to :)

@sanktnico

Thank you! I appreciate that! i will 'visit' you also, when i know how all of this works, haha! Thanks!

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thank you, also for your tips! What do you think about this after 2 weeks?

It really helps me to get exposure on my posts I usually only got 1-2 upvotes for posts but with steemfollower i get on the average about 10 now

Okay, thanks! i'll keep that in mind!

welcome enrique-dutch

happy steeming

Thank you lopezdacruz!

Perfect picture dude!!!

Welkom oude Yoorsie! Hopelijk gaan we allemaal een mooie communitie samen bouwen hier met zn allen :)

Dank je, haha! Sorry maar ik weet zo niet direct wie jij dan bent...? :-)

Hoeft ook niet, ik was niet zo mega actief. Na de orkaan ben ik een beetje naar Steemit overgeschoven, weet je het dan??

Welkom in ieder geval! Je intropost gaat lekker. Na 7 dagen komt de uitbetaling ervan in je wallet

Ja er begint me wel wat te dagen maar je zult me toch moeten helpen... :-)

Beetje bij beetje wordt je al wijzer toch.! En alle vragen gewoon in Discord stellen!

Welcome to steemit Enrique, good luck.

Thank you very much, Samir! I appreciate it!

Welcome to steemit Enrique! I'm interested in gardening! Hope you share some of your knowledge in this area, followed :)

Well, thank you! I like gardening but i don't have much knowledge of it, haha!

Welcome on Steemit Enrique, en laten we hopen dat we met ons allen een mooie community kunnen opbouwen hier als nederlandse steemians! En je engels is goed genoeg door te komen ;-)

Dank je Hetty, knap dat het jou al zo goed af gaat! Navigeren op deze site en hoe of wat vind ik (nog) erg moeilijk...

Je leert snel genoeg Enrique, geen zorgen. Toen ik hier in het begin kwam kijken vond ik ook alles heel overweldigend.

Ja, dat geloof ik wel. Hoe zit dat met die upvotes, word er doorgaans op elke reactie een upvote gegeven en upvote je je eigen posts ook, of is dat niet de bedoeling?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56