Introductory Post

in #intro5 years ago (edited)

My name is JOSEPH, Emmanuel Temitayo popularly known as Jet. I am s software developer at the same time a 3rd year student studying Computer Science Education in Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria.

images.jpeg

As a software developer, my core language in solving real life problems are Laravel and Flutter. In time I have built applications that solves problems in a way or the other. I have built a Library Management System for Ekiti State University, a crypto app for a community, projects for the company I work for The Soft Company NG and lots more. Visit my GitHub Account for more of my open source projects.

IMG-20190125-WA0010.jpg

As a Community Builder, I am the lead facilitator for Andela Learning Community, Ekiti State, Co-Organizer for Google Cloud Developer Community, Ado-Ekiti, Program Manager for Codenonia Codecamp Series, a core team member for Developer Student Club, Ekiti State University and also the Organizer for Aeternity Ekiti. I love giving back to the community no matter how small the knowledge I have wish makes me learn more.

IMG_20190427_150512_9.jpg

Screenshot_20190330-232616.png

Slide into my DM anytime and will be glad to help out in any way I can. Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, WhatsApp. Visit my About Me to know more.

IMG_20190427_165112_925.jpg

images.png

images (1).jpeg

images (1).png

God Bless.

Sort:  

Welcome emmanueljet!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you, and I just downloaded the Android App

Welcome bro. Try partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I will do that

Hello emmanueljet, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Thank you, look forward to connecting with cool people

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Thanks a lot I have done that

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86