My first post

in #intro7 years ago

My name is Chris and life is my game. I live in Oklahoma and live a fairly simple life. I'm 35, single, no kids, educated, and living the dream. I enjoy health and fitness, flipping domains, laughter, and ripping into a guitar. I discovered Steemit through the crypto community, which I am grateful to be a part of. I figured I better grab a kickass username while they're still available ;) I look forward to getting to know you all. I hope you say the same for me :)

Anyways, here is me as a modern day Mr. Rogers:

pic.jpg

And here is me eating:

eating.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit.
Nice to meet you.
Really good intro.
Im newcomer here in steemit.
So please support and advise to make me better.
Im from indonesia btw.
Thank you for sharing.
Is that apple you hold?, looks so tasty.
Hahaha.
And i also enjoy laugh.
Cant wait to see you playing good music with guitar in your next post, perhaps you post it.
And please visit and follow me @astrovorg.
Hope we can support each other.
Really good post, see you on your next post.
Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! Make sure you use the introduceyourself tag! That's where a lot of the big money upvotes new posts!

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59