Introduction to myself

in #intro7 years ago

I thing I should do a proper introduction to myself even though it has been awhile since I actually joined this platform.

Anyways, my name is Hunter Tyree. I come from the "dead but also somehow alive" social network called Google+. Only reason why I'm on there instead of something like Facebook is because of how much battery and resources it uses on people's phones (especially on Android).

In other news, I like Cryptocurrency, Android, Tech, Android, quality memes, games at the arcade, and Android. Did I mention that I like Android?

I probably won't post too often (if at all) on here. But I'll certainly be stopping by here at least a few times per week to check out what's going on and stuff.

If you want to follow me on Google+ (that's where I'm most active), here's the link: https://plus.google.com/109959775233684779797

Or if Twitter's your cup of tea, here's that as well: https://twitter.com/Droider98?s=09

Just be aware that I'll more often than not post a lot of memes that you may or may not like.

Anyways, that's all I got. Go follow some people with better quality content than me or something.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @droider98 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice intro Hunter! What sort of Cryptos are you into?

Right now, I'm pretty much in love with Ethereum as that practically dominates my portfolio. But I also hold a miniscule amount of dogecoin (just for fun and it's about 300 DOGE) and a couple litecoin.

I also plan on making an 8bit coin masternode since it's pretty cheap to make, but Cryptopia isn't allowing withdrawals quite yet. So I'll have to wait until they fix their wallet.

I may or may not invest into EOS, as I've heard a lot of good stuff on that token, but I'm gonna read their white paper first before I pull the trigger.

Research is always the key! Good luck on your journey!

Welcome @droider98 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

welcome to the club ^^

Congratulations @droider98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @droider98, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

hello~ droider98, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

when you're so lonely that only bots like your posts

A new Steemian :-) hello @drioder98 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35