Intro - about me - do I add any value here?

in #intro6 years ago (edited)

Idk why but I like the mask so let's have some picture with colors first :)
Idk why but I like the mask so let's have some picture with colors first :)
"Biography"
Age 35. Master of physics degree. Specialized in signal analysis and programming a bit. Coding in multiple languages for 14+ years. Tried Java, C++, R, javascript, SQL, python and some others, mostly for fun, sometimes commercial.
Got 4 sci articles with me co-authoring (bio-medical signal analysis).

My strengths:

  • Out of the box ideas (seeing things in multiple context / generalist)
  • Logic
  • Work pace and learning speed
  • Some experience in coding, signals and statistics

Weaknesses:

  • Not pro in coding in any language
  • Not pro in anything particular / always ongoing progress :)

Adding value

Certainly there are thousands of people I could learn from, also there are thousands that can learn sth from me. So this can work both ways.

The initial purpose of this blog is to make series of articles about my effort to analyze BTC prices and try to make some forecast using AI - neural networks.

Sharing knowledge + getting critics in comments can improve some of my skills and results discussed.

This can be useful for some people wishing to see the logic process of analysis, coding, goals, obstacles and how it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55