Intro

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

I joined a few months ago and it is time for an overdue short intro...
An aspiring writer - the always wanted to - finally got around to making a start type.

I'm full of opinions, formed out of the greater questions that I feel empty without, only to learn that I am wrong about them.

I love to search for the truth of all things, though ever it evades my grasp.

My beliefs are formed in the sands of the beach; by the ocean of knowledge that sits at my shore, but all of them I build are washed away by the tide.

I could describe to you my bodily state, but then you would not know me.
So I offer instead, strings of almost riddle like sentences that amount to nothing...

Or perhaps everything.

And no. I am not a poet. I am just like you.

Sort:  

Yes. You are a key member of the Night Shift (Knight Shift?) We need our own logo!

What they said. I foresee many, many good times and happy floggings with our little night shift crew. ;-) Hugs

Fun intro! So glad you are part of the "night shift" over on Writers' Block!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49