You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing...the Unicorn with 7 Kids to Steemit

in #intro7 years ago

Wow Ms. Sarcasm, may we call you Sweet instead?

That is without a doubt the best introduction that I've seen since I've been here (sadly I've only been here 8 days, but its still the truth) ;)

I normally like to introduce new people and encourage them to ask questions and have fun, but I don't think I will need to help you with anything. In fact, I think you will be higher than me within 3 days max, so get ready to have me start asking you questions about "how you do it"...

Seriously its nice to meet you and you are welcome here... I look forward to reading/watching/following more of your exploits here!

Cheers :)

Sort:  

If you call me sweet it wouldn't be entirely truthful...you have to add a little Sarcasm in there...But, I suppose I can make an exception. Thank you for all of your feedback, I wasn't sure what to expect. I hope you're higher than me in 3 days...Contests starts now, and GO. ;p

Nice meeting you as well and will go press my follow button for a fellow new Steemit user. Cheers.

lol that's good Sweet, that's what I'll call you and I'll remember its not the full truth... and you got a 14 minute headstart, but that's ok (its a good excuse if you beat me) ;) Have a good evening and see you around for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55