Sort:  

You think your post is the best bait possible... nothing bites.

You try some other bait... it gets tons of nibbles, you pull it in there is nothing there.

Then sometimes you get a good bite and you're in good shape.

Best advice I can say is write, and share what you know. Don't get angry if people don't vote on something you post. We all win anytime someone wins. (this is true here) Keep trying. Vote carefully in the NEW queue every day for best curation rewards. Your votes are diluted each time you vote and regenerate in 24 hours so try to vote smart.

Reply to people. I've seen people get huge rewards on replies.

You should do good though if your introduction is any indication.

Ahhh makes sense.

Yeah, I planned on just adding content on what I know since I wouldn't have to bullsh*t anything or do research about it lol :D

Thanks @dwinblood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35