Satoshihub.club(intro)

in #intro7 years ago

Hello everyone I want start of By introducing myself. My name is Christopher Garland from Sacramento Ca. I am 30 married with 7 kids and they are my inspiration. Although I have never blogged before I am excited to get started. I have learned a lot throughout my lifetime and now it’s time to take knowledge and turn it into Power. Our minds are more powerful than the most powerful computer created so if that’s so I believe my mind can mine more coins than the most powerful computer and now it’s time to figure out how to make that happen. If your just like me and am on the journey to freedom than follow me let’s chat eat each other’s brains and take each other’s knowledge, Steve Jobs said a good artist copies and a great artist steals so let’s steal each other’s ideas and reap the benifets of being great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70