Introducing Myself

in #intro2 years ago

My name is Kevina Litaba, and what I am doing now is just to let everyone who sees this post to know that I am new and I am very glad to be a member of Steemit. The whole evening I have been studying the protocol of the platform so that I can align myself properly with the expectations of the Administration and the members.

I have been doing Affiliate Marketing for about 5 years. My job as an Affiliate Marketer involves promoting other companies' products and services in order to generate leads for those products and services, and in turn those companies pay me a commission. Before beginning to promote those products and services, I first of all have to register with those companies and then acquaint myself with their services, in order to understand their policies and expectations. As an Affiliate Marketer, I work with many companies and I assist those companies to get business by inviting customers to either purchase their products or join the companies as an Affiliate or both.

I am extremely glad to be in this platform and I am looking forward to working with everyone who comes across this post. Thank you!!!!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40