Brads Riley Introduction

in #intro8 years ago

Hi,
I am a gaming type person but yet also a story writer.
Some of my many hobby's are playing MC if you are unsure about what it is, it is MineCraft but if you are an observant person you would know what it is by the picture.
I am very involved in my gaming community and am willing to help fellow gamer's with servers and large projects such as builds.
I don't only talk about MineCraft i also write story's as i am busy with one know.
I am a sweet,young,caring,big hearted,animal lover i love animals and i love reading and helping out everyone.
This may not be the best intro in the world but it is my intro if you wanna know more just let me know.
I also do a bit off web developing and Photoshop.
Hope you all enjoyed my intro looking forward to hearing some reply's

Sort:  

Keep up the great work @bradsriley
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.7 and reading ease of 76%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48