Hello Steemit

in #intro7 years ago

My name is Ben Weddell. I live in Chico, CA. Today is my first day and I am still learning what steem is for and what to do with it. Some friends said I should join. I host a local tv show that reviews movies and talks about movie news and I thought this would be a cool place to post them. If not let me know. I have also done trailer reactions in the past so I might post some of those here too. All in all I am excited about joining this community and to see where this all goes. Thanks for reading. PS I am leaving some videos of my show and trailer reactions. Let me know if this is the sort of thing I should be doing on Steemit.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, upvoted and followed!

Welcome to Steemit! today is my first day as well. I love movies but I hate wasting money only to be disappointed by bad movies cough cough Justice League. You have my support!

welcome bigbenweddell, nice to meet you!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Congratulations @bigbenweddell, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62