My first post (introduction)

in #intro7 years ago

Hello Everyone!

IMG_4008.JPG

I am at this very second the newest member of this community!
I joined Steemit to start posting because its a new uprising community and it fits me most, i hate posting videos on youtube and stuff like that.

I just finished my engineering degree in industrial and management engineering, and taking now a small break before starting a daily job, that gives me the time and the pleasure to post here and honors me to be part of you guys!
Most of my time on a computer is spent for gaming (mostly league of legends ,bf1 , bf4) and the other smaller portion of my time is for programming and coding apps.

Anyway I just wanted to say I am excited to be here and be part of all this.
One last thing before i end this post, i change my hair style a lot (just thought you should know) dreadlocks for now!
thumbnail_IMG_7375.jpg

See you guys! <3

Sort:  

well come in steemit and wish u all the best.u also up vote and follow me thanks.

Welcome to the community! Be sure to check out the FAQs because they're quite helpful if you're just starting out. Hope to see more great things from you soon!

Welcome to Steemit! Have a good time there, greetings from Hungary!

Thanks! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46