Intro//outro

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180223_200608.jpg

I've never been a dedicated blogger by any means. I can hardly keep a journal or stay on task for more than an hour at a time (if I'm lucky). That is, unless I'm reading an amazing book or in my rare video game form. Sci-fi/fantasy novels. Role-play games,other things for an intro, here we go:

Things... Karate. Yoga. Art. Aspiring world leader. Ridiculous little human. A tired young adult growing through the ennui. Grasping. Gaining traction and slipping. Eb and flow. Go go go. Naps. Hikes. Being.

I am quite unfinished, and very much still in the making.. just like that painting I'm working on above.

Sort:  

Tip: try to put a picture in all of your posts.

I am glad you are on here!

Thanks Puds. I edited it too, now with a photo. Huzzah. This is fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50