Introducing myself on this amazing platform

in #intro7 years ago

Sometimes there is something so cool that you are introduced to that you don't think and you just jump in with both feet because you know you are involved with something special. That is how i felt when i was introduced to Steem. I am a part time blogger and love this opportunity.

I love to cook and love to BBQ, my favourite thing to smoke/bbq is Boston butt pork shoulder. DSC_0134.JPG

I also like to garden and I recently started experimenting with hydroponic tomatoes and really enjoy this new way of growing. I also grow super hot peppers that strip the skin from your mouth when eaten!

peppers.jpg

I look forward to interacting with the other Steemers, let's talk soon.

Sort:  

Thanks, hopefully i can contribute to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44