A photo of me and a bit more about me

in #intro7 years ago

So this is what I look like this is probably my most recent photo it was around Christmas I hate getting my photo taken.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I love Hawks caught this one on top of a pole on one of my adventures.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I also love fantasy and studying mythology and psychology especially the criminal side. I also enjoy studying History and non-traditional religions.

Sort:  

Greetings, I just checked out your Wordpress. Very cool! By the way, have you ever read Joseph Campbell? His work as a comparative mythologist is brilliant. The Power of Myth changed my life. Haha.

Wishing you much success here on Steemit. Upvoted and followed you, as well. Have fun!

No I haven't might have to check him out

Welcome to this fantastic community :) Canadian too? yay.

You have a great face, @artsygoddess ! Thanks for sharing with us, and please stick around to post more art, reviews, and musings.

Welcome! Great shot of the hawk. :)

Bienvenida a la familia Steemit @artsygoddess ,Saludos desde Perú,ven a visitarnos!!!

Hey there she is! I was wondering if you guys had left me.

Nope just been busy with trying to get some images colored and life got in the way but I am here still :)

Well that works :) Glad you are still here.

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Nice to put a face to the name.

Hello!

Thanks for sharing! followed <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58