my biodata

in #intro7 years ago

Hello….

I want to introduce myself. My name is afliandi. I was born in sigli, Aceh on 10 March 1994. I am now living in mature, bireuen to continue my studies in one of the universities in mature.

Now allow me to introduce myself further. Starting from my hobby first, lately I'm happy again with the hobby of photography, because I think that photography produces to get certain objects. Next I will explain about my residence and my study history. Before I lived in bireuen to continue my studies, I lived in Kota lhokseumawe, acehutara. I have previously gone to college in the polytechnic of lhokseumawe country in 2012-2015, diploma III. Now I'm upgrading s1 college at almuslim university.

Such is the introduction of me when there is curhatan and words that are not good apologize because humans do not escape the mistake .. 🙂 Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51