hi

in #intro2 years ago

Hi I’m alan been around since local bbs days hunting mod pkgs for wolfenstein. I don’t code or Linux cli yet but that’s my goal. Favorite platform is PC, games I like are My Summer Car, VTM, Firewatch, Baldurs Gate, MGS5, solo mining for chill in Eve, Wasteland series, FF on game boy/GameCube, Max Payne, Wolf Among Us (anything Telltale Games), old black and white noir movies, electronics, antennae, writing fiction, viclas, photography, noob drawing, nature and outdoors is my respite, French press is life. Also I’m for sure a private in the squirrel army I have my acronym collection including being on the spectrum and complex ptsd so take me with a grain of salt I mean no harm. Live long and prosper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17