You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT MEETS THE OCTAVIAN ENTERPRISE - WHAT HAPPENS NEXT? - THE INTRODUCTION!

in #intro6 years ago

What a loaded CV you've got here our latest friend @prince-octavian.

but I don’t like good, I don’t like better, I can’t even manage being the best, I want to be something more, the thing after that thing that is after the best, I don’t want normal I just want to do what’s best for me, if it comes out well, then we are talking!

That above says it all about how we ought to treat life.

You are most welcomed to steemit. We'll sure enjoy your presence here and can't wait to have more of you. Steem on!

Sort:  

OMG! I feel like a star already! thank you for the positive feedback, I am a real fan of what you guys are doing and I am happy to be here! thank you once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71