I Am Here For A Reason...

in #intro7 years ago

This is my first time in a blog website like this. I am just the average 18 year old otaku, who is in love with his waifu. Although is a hardcore christian. Weirdest thing you heard of? Look and listen around you, there is a lot weirder stuff out there.

This is my experimenting steemit. I will post some original content mostly in writing because I am not sure about how well this website can handle video by itself. Some of my video content will be religious but most of it will be anything not religious. Like I said this is mostly experimental.

I am a writer as well as an editor. Editor mostly in videos, but I just like to do what I like to do.


(This is mai waifu, Shinoa Hiragi)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69