Intro POST |||||Beware ! I am Here to Stay !! Let's make Steem a platform like no other. Hail Blog Power !

in #intro6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians myself Hardik Agrawal from Asian subcontinent belonging to country INDIA. My Age is 17 years.

IMG_20171119_084035933_HDR.jpg

So That's might be more than enough for an intro , I think ! (P.s i am going to stretch it more :P , so be with me )

And being my first post on this great (x100) platform , i intend to make full use of it. And don't forgive me for my grammatical or silly mistakes instead I would really appreciate if you correct me in the Comment area.

(But does my apreciation worth anything ? )

So yeah ! Coming back a to little more engaging part than the above one.

I am a 10 CGPA (Cummulative Grade Point average) i.e Topped my School Board which is CBSE (Central board of Secondary Education) .... So i do have some brain power though :D

Again i deviated from the motive (sorry again !)

I run an instagram page on MOBILE PHOTOGRAPHY and doing it since 2 years and having gainedNational Geographic Young Achiever Award , i want to do the same here and take Steem by Storm !!

Main motive - TO EARN and Buy Gears for my passion.

Nextly , I am a Bike Rider too , i started riding from age of 15 years (not legal in INDIA but 100 bucks does everything) on an automatic scooter TVS Wego and now i am riding BAJAJ PULSAR NS200 (2017 model) Hell of a Beast Man !!!! and i have done many a rides big ones around 1500 Kms.

So yeah i will be sharing all my experience of photography here with you guys (maybe 2 years is less but what do u expect a 17 year old to be ?? Earning from mother's womb !! ) but i assure you I do have some Party tricks up my sleeve !

I really appreciate your reading and Do see my Instagram Account @addicted_2_click

Thank You !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Eat Right For A Healthy Life

OMG !! What a use of language you had Man ... I am shocked to see this much intellect in a human being....Thanks Man , means a lot for y first Post

You're welcome!
I'm glad you found it useful.

Really grateful for you welcoming me!!! Means a lot to me :)

Welcome @addicted2click You are on a good site. I hope you enjoy and I wish you the best of luck.

Thank you very much Sir ! with people like you who promote newbies like me is a great confidence booster to me <3... Means a lot and a lot to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31