Love Is Taking Over Steemit All 2018

in #intro7 years ago

This PIMP is all about LOVE

[]

  • Love is the reason i wake up happy every morning. It all starts with a positive mindset and the love within that takes you far. Being on a platform like steemit where I see knew creators sharing and upsteaming fellow post shows me the growth that this community has in 2018.

I came to steemit like most of you guys , skeptical but willing to give it a try. But after my first few post i started seeing quick and constant engagement that got me hooked. I went from having no direction to figuring out what I was put on this earth to do.

PIMP4ART

Back In college and highschool I was friends with everyone , it wasn’t because I was the funniest or I was the coolest. The reason why was , I could relate and motivate every person I came into contact with. And that's what I’m bringing to this platform ALL 2018.

If anyone is ever feeling down or need someone to talk to for advice or anything, comment below and i’ll address it in one of my post.

PIMP4ART is a community that represents individuality and being yourself. If you guys are ready to tackle 2018 with the PMP and your ready to spread positivity and knowledge

Comment below your name and what makes you Unique and I’ll be sure to comment and show some love!

<3333

Sort:  

Aw man, youre awesome! Thanks for doing this ✿✿
Spread the love <3 ✿

Thanks shinta! I checked out your art work, KEEP IT UP! The future is looking bright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44