Introduction

in #intro3 years ago (edited)

Assalam.u.alaikum . Dear Stamians , how are you? Hope you are fine with the grace of God . I am also fine . This is my first post in this platform .
I hope that you all will support me .
I am also very happy as I am now a member of this great platform.
Let me introduce myself. This is my complete introduction.

NAME AND AGE:
I'm M.Abdullah hussain . I am 16 years old . I brought up in the family of 5 person . I was born on 16th December 2004. I belong to a very noble family.

MY PICTURE:

IMG_20210430_142559.jpg

MY RESIDENCE:
I Live in my farm house which is in Mancharian Tehsil Depalpur district Okara in Punjab PAKISTAN. My residence and village is very beautiful every facility is available here .

IMG_20201203_103925.jpg

EDUCATION:
I started my education in 2007 when I got admission in Beacon house school system .
First I face difficulties but now I am able to
Do my work easily .
I am very good in studies.

CURRENT EDUCATION:
Now i am doing matric from District Public Schools and College .

IMG_20210430_175813.jpg

MY CARRIER:
I want to be a doctor. But my passion is business . I love to do business .I will try to keep my passion after my studies.

MY HOBBIES:
My hobbies change time to time . I love book reading. I love outing . I love trying new food and love eating . I like to do hiking . I like cars and do driving for fun . I like to offer prayer as it is my spiritual duty.
IMG_20210223_072544.jpg

MY SOCIAL ACTIVITIES:
I am online at Facebook Instagram and snapchat
I love to use youtube
I like to watch vedios at tiktok.
I love visiting hotels .

IMG_20210125_112527.jpg

This was my short interview . I hope you will like it and will appreciate me .

How I came to STEEMIT:
My tuition teacher told me about steem it . When I logged into it I came to know that it was a great platform . I loved it and now I am a member of STEEMIT family .

Thanks alot for visiting my post .
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
SPECIAL THANKS TO :
@hassanabid
@hafizimran

Sort:  
Loading...

Achievement 1 lgao apni

Improve your achievement

I have started today
I will achieve my approval on wednesday

Please read my intro and support it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45