Introduction Report:-07.(10/09/18)

in #intro-report6 years ago

Cover

Everyday many people join in steemit but some of them don't know how to work, how to get more reward and be a successful steemian. That's why, I have started a project that will help those peeps who just join in the blockchain and make their #introduceyourself post. I feature those post. I hope you people will support them and help them to be a successful steemian.

In My first two report i mention some steemian but when i think deeply i feel, made some mistake. If i mention them one or two people visit my post. But when i comment their post they see the comment. which helps them much. I randomly comment on their post. Because its heard to comment on all #introduceyourself post.

Thanks to @faiyasmahmud, he help me much.

Today i commented on their post

@nohetovars @iamcidsawyer @migsanity @wilmaryqr @cavalier @reywashere @crujicremoso @noharise @z0nedesign00 @wfuneme @kungfuchristmas @captkatsura

Due to some personal problem today in cannot make many comment
From the next day @faiyamahmud will also contribute by commenting.

Vote as a witness

@adsactly-witness @busy.witness @cryptopassion @delegate.lafona @derangedvisions @good-karma @gtg @guiltyparties @jackmiller @qurator @rival @steemcommunity @steemgigs @steempress @therealwolf @utopian-io @yabapmatt

Visit Here
And scroll down you will find the box and type name and vote.

Vote For Witness
or
Set proxy
@tdas0
proxy
Don't forget to help me by providing important link for newbies. I will adder it in comment.

Note:- Newbies wants upvote,My sp is too low to upvote, If you want you can delegate some sp to me. So That i can help newbies.

footer

Sort:  

Thanks for another good introduction report and I think you also made some dtube video in this subject.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65